Follow M.C. Records

Check Out The M.C. Records Juke-Box
No Coins Needed!

Here's "If I Go First" by Dayna Kurtz
The 1st Video From "Rise And Fall"

Tommy Malone Performed On
The Syndicated Show Music City Roots
Check Out "All Dressed Up"

M.C. Records Releases
"Rise And Fall" by Dayna Kurtz
Appearing on Sirius/XM With Dave Marsh

Tommy Malone Band Playing at
2015 Jazz Fest

The Guy Davis Interview From
Blues Blast Magazine